• November 20, 2017
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
     
     
    << November 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    LABOR FORUMS
    Dec 04, 2017
    Washington, DC
    Contact Elected Officials!

      AFGE News  
    Connection Failure: This usually happens when the news feed URL is entered incorrectly.
         
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
  • About Us

    The Executive Board of the National Council of Field Labor Locals (NCFLL) is composed of eleven national officers.

    President Daryl Laurie (WH Kansas City)

    Executive Vice President Nancy Nolan (WH Syracuse)

    Treasurer Steve Southwood (OFCCP Indianapolis)

    Secretary Jeff Darby (WH Beaumont)

    Vice President Brad Allen (MSHA Delta, Colorado)

    Vice President Mike England (OSHA Denver)

    Vice President Pamela Martin-Mitchell (OSHA Providence)

    Vice President Wenomia Person (ETA Atlanta)

    Vice President Rob Sax (BLS Portland, Oregon)

    Vice President Michael Wells (OWCP Cleveland)

    Vice President Richard Whitt (MSHA Norton, Virginia)

    The Executive Board negotiates and enforces the national Agreement with the U.S. Department of Labor (USDOL). The Executive Board also meets regularly with USDOL management to consult on issues relevant to administration of the Agreement and to conduct mid-term bargaining. The President of the NCFLL, in consultation with constituent Local presidents, appoints representatives at the regional level to meet and consult with regional management and to conduct mid-term bargaining at the regional level.

    AFGE Local 644                                          

    Sigmund Kozierachi, President                   

    170 S. Independence Mall W., Suite 870 W.          

    Philadelphia, PA 19106                                           

    (215) 861-5336                                                       

    Fax: (215) 861-5347                                               

    kozierachi.sigmund@dol.gov

    kozieras@netscape.net                                              

    AFGE Local 2089

    Michael Wells, President

    P.O. Box 99401

    Cleveland, OH  44199

    (216) 902-5677

    Fax: (216) 902-5677

    wells.michael@dol.gov

    mikewells66@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 3416

    Brad Allen, President

    675 Industrial Blvd.

    Delta, CO 81416

    (970) 874-7637 x. 101

    Fax: (970) 874-4592

    allen.brad@dol.gov

    b2allen@yahoo.com

    AFGE Local 2519

    Wenomia Person, President

    920 Highland Hill Ave.

    Atlanta, GA 30349

    (512) 787-5700

    Fax: (813) 434-2429

    person.wenomia@dol.gov

    wenomia@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 3316

    Richard Whitt, President

    P.O. Box 17

    Norton, VA 24273

    (276) 679-0230 x. 1010

    Fax: (276) 679-1663

    whitt.richard@dol.gov

    langundowi@yahoo.com

    AFGE Local 898

    Mike England, President

    1244 Speer Blvd., Suite 539

    Denver, CO 80204

    (303) 204-2468

    Fax: (303) 844-7022

    Cell: (303) 204-2468

    england.michael@dol.gov

    mengland60@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 1748

    Daryl Laurie, President

    400 State Avenue, Suite 1010

    Kansas City, KS 66101

    Phone and Fax: (913) 689-3264

    laurie.daryl@dol.gov

    dlaurie1748@yahoo.com

    AFGE Local 2513

    Nancy Nolan, President

    PO Box 7051

    Syracuse, NY 13261-7051

    (315) 448-0624

    Fax: (315) 448-0625

    nolan.nancy@dol.gov

    www.afgelocal2513.org

    nnolan106@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 2139

    Jeff Darby, President

    1515 N. 26th St.

    Nederland, TX 77627

    (409) 719-8223

    Fax: (409) 839-2485

    darby.jeffrey.p@dol.gov

    jeffdarby@yahoo.com

    www.afge2139.org

    AFGE Local 648

    Brent F. Barron, President

    PO Box 0826

    Chicago, IL 60690-0826

    (312) 789-2813

    Fax: (312) 789-2801

    Cell: (815) 343-8634

    barron.brent@dol.gov

    bbarron.648@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 948

    Pamela Martin-Mitchell, President

    380 Westminster Mall, Room 543 Providence, RI 02093

    (401) 528-4610

    Fax: (401) 528-4663

    martinmitchell.pamela@dol.gov checker56@cox.net

    AFGE Local 2391

    Rob Sax, President

    620 SW Main St., Suite 717

    Portland, OR 97205

    (503) 326-5920

    Fax: (503) 326-5832

    Cell: (503) 473-3233

    sax.robert.j@dol.gov

    robafge2391@cs.com

    AFGE Local 2461

    Glenn Fishback, President

    2300 Willow Street, Suite 200

    Vincennes, IN 47591

    812) 882-7617 x. 140

    fishback.glenn@dol.gov

    fishback60@yahoo.com

    AFGE Local 2502

    Michael G. Wess, President

    160 Benshoff Road

    Summerhill, PA 15958-5105

    (814) 266-0008 x. 105

    Fax: (814) 266-0015

    Local2502.pres@gmail.com

    mgwess@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 3384

    Tim Foster, President

    400 London Dr., Ste. 400

    Birmingham, AL 35211

    (205) 290-7302 x. 274

    Fax: (205) 290-7389

    foster.timothy@dol.gov

    timothyhfoster3384@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 3431

    Marcie Dailey, President

    111 N. King St.

    Sturgis, KY 42459

    (270) 389-3134 x. 101

    Fax: (270) 389-9814

    Cell: (270) 952-3256

    dailey.marcie@dol.gov

    happiness7296@gmail.com

    AFGE Local 3181

    Reba Crawford, President

    100 Bluestone Road

    Mount Hope, WV 25880

    (304) 877-3900

    Fax: (304) 877-3927

    crawford.reba@dol.gov rebago@suddenlink.net

    AFGE Local 2336    

    Leslie Weber, President

    17615 197th Place NE

    Woodinville, WA 98077

    (425) 788-4851

    jcurt7000@comcast.net

    Labor Forums

    Labor-Management Forums represent a fundamental change in labor-management relations that should extend to all levels of the NCFLL. The NCFLL and the U.S. Department of Labor are in the process of developing the structures and formats for Labor-Management Forums. All Union activists should apprise themselves of the Labor-Management Forums concept and consider the changes and impacts that will result from implementation.


    Aug 08, 2017
    .
    Download: NCFLL Council Officer Agency Assignments (May 4 2017)-DRAFT (2).pdf , NCFLL Council Officer Agency Assignments (May 4 2017)-DRAFT (2).pdf

    Feb 01, 2015
    .
    Apr 04, 2011
    OWCP Failure to Share Performance Standards, Failure to Notify of Formal Meeting, Jeff Darby for the NCFLL, 01/20/09 Reimbursement for Representational Travel, Julie Lowrie for the NCFLL, 01/18/09 (3.0 mb) Management Limited in the Numbers of Manager Partipating in Performance Evaluation, Jeffrey Darby for the NCFLL, 08/05/08 (2.
    Apr 04, 2011
    New Article 16 - Arbitration, 07/15/09 EBSA Implementation of the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act, 06/23/09 OASAM Finance Offices Reorganization, 07/29/2008 DLMS 9-1200 Safeguarding Sensitive Information, 12/13/07 (1.


    Page Last Updated: Aug 08, 2017 (11:32:00)
  • National Council of Field Labor Locals

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



    165764 hits since Dec 16, 2011


  • Top of Page image